Inbound Call Center Sales Representative

inbound Call Center Sales Representative team

Aristo Sourcing is looking for a Inbound Call Center Sales Representative to join the team. 

Type of work

100% remote, clients are based in other countries (UK, US, Canada, & Australia)

Note

Please only apply if you have a backup internet and/or generator in case of a power outage (load shedding).

Rate

$500 per month

Time Schedule

  • Thursday – Sunday
  • Thursday-Friday 8am-4PM PST (5pm – 1am SAST)
  • Sat- Sun 7am-3 pm PST (4pm-12am SAST)

Job Description

  • Process customer orders
  • Provide customer price quotes
  • Manage inbound calls in a timely manner – answering all calls by the third ring
  • Help customers navigate the website and understand the order process
  • Identify the customer’s needs, research any issues and provide a courteous solution
  • Seize opportunities to upsell products when they arise
  • Keep records of all conversations by adding clear notes summarizing customer interactions on every order
  • Actively listen to callers’ concerns.
  • Confirm or clarify, and diffuse angry callers before escalation
  • Direct call escalations to assigned supervisor(s) along with a detailed summary of all issues
  • Make calls to customers to understand their needs or address any discrepancies that may arise
  • Utilizing all training docs and tools provided
  • Adhering to all company policies and procedures
  • Completing tasks assigned by management by scheduled due dates
  • Working to clear out emails every day and bring the inbox to zero
  • Working on RMA’s and Returns
  • Assisting with any backorders
  • Follow up on sales leads and past due orders
  • Monitor website chat interface for continued coverage, providing assistance as needed
  • Maintain, review, follow-up, and ensure the timely and accurate completion of orders, returns, and Exchanges

To apply

Interested qualified applicants, you may send your updated CV to recruitment@madssingers.com
Subject: Inbound Call Center Sales Representative

Learn more about Aristo Sourcing by visiting our Facebook page!

The Ultimate Outsourcing Guide:

15987
Aristo Sourcing Dark Yellow

Looking to Build a Remote Team?

Get FREE Consultation.

Scroll to Top